ph: (03) 5987 2805

110 Harrisons Rd Dromana VIC 3936

Please note:  That since we have a lot of events coming up over the school terms, these calendars may take a while to load so please be patient.  Thank you

UNIFORM SHOP TRADING HOURS

Dromana College Uniform Shop Trading Hours

The Uniform Shop will be OPEN on

Trading Hours during the Term

Tuesday 

8:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday 

12:00pm – 3:30pm


ADDITIONAL TERM 4 TRADING HOURS

December 2017

Tuesday 5 December

8:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday 7 December

12:00noon – 3:30pm

Tuesday 12 December

8:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday 14 December

12:00noon – 3:30pm

Tuesday 19 December

8:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday 21 December

12:00pm – 3:30pm


January 2018

Saturday 13 January

10:00am – 2:00pm

Thursday 25 January

9:00am – 5:00pm              Book Collection Day

Tuesday 30 January

8:30am – 12:00pm

Normal trading hours resume from

Tuesday 1 February

12:00pm - 3:30pm

Dromana College Uniform Shop

Telephone:       03 5984 7143

Email:               dromana@noone.com.au

Full uniform is also available at our Beaconsfield store:-

Noone Imagewear

Shop 4, Beaconsfield Hub

52-62 Old Princes Highway

BEACONSFIELD VIC 3807

Phone 9769 9093

beaconsfield@noone.com.au

Beaconsfield Trading Hours:-

Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm