DROMANA COLLEGE

Uniform Shop School Holiday Trading Hours

The Uniform Shop will be open during school holidays on

December 2018 

Thursday December 6 12.00pm – 3.30pm 

Saturday December 8 9.00am – 1.00pm (pre booked fittings only) 

Monday December 10 8.00am – 6.00pm 

Tuesday December 11 8.30am – 6.00pm 

Wednesday December 12 8.00am – 6.00pm 

 

January 2019 

Saturday January 19 9.00am – 1.00pm 

Friday January 25 9.00am – 5.00pm 

Tuesday January 29 9.00am – 1.00pm 

Wednesday January 30 8.30am – 12.00pm (1st day term I) 

 

We look forward to helping you! 

 

Dromana College Uniform Shop

Telephone: (03) 5984 7143

dromana@noone.com.au

 

Normal trading hours resume from Thursday February 1 

Tuesday 8.30am – 12.00pm 

Thursday 12.00pm – 3.30pm 

 

Full uniform is also available at our Beaconsfield store

 Noone Imagewear

Shop 4, Beaconsfield Hub

52-62 Old Princes Highway

BEACONSFIELD   VIC   3807

Phone: 9769 9093

 

Beaconsfield Trading Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm

 

DROMANA COLLEGE UNIFORM SHOP PRICE LIST 2018